rss_feed Latest News

CIF Calendar

2020-2021 SPORTS CALENDARS  FALL SPORTS BOYS/GIRLS CROSS-COUNTRY 11-MAN FOOTBALL TRADITIONAL COMPETITIVE CHEER BOYS VOLLEYBALL GIRLS VOLLEYBALL SPRING SPORTS BASEBALL BOYS/GIRLS BASKETBALL COMPETITIVE SPORT CHEER BOYS/GIRLS GOLF BOYS/GIRLS SOCCER SOFTBALL BOYS/GIRLS SWIMMING BOYS TENNIS GIRLS TENNIS BOYS/GIRLS TRACK AND FIELD BOYS/GIRLS WRESTLING FALL SPORTS DATES BOYS AND GIRLS CROSS-COUNTRY First Contest – Saturday, December 26, 2020

DMHS Coaches Contacts

Gus Sandoval Football gustavo.sandoval@cvusd.us Kurt Benjamin Boys/Girls Volleyball kurt.benjamin@cvusd.us Jesse Cota Cross Country jesse.cota@cvusd.us David Payan Boys/Girls Tennis david.payan@cvusd.us Angelica Pena Cheer angelica.pena85@yahoo.com Mike Rodriguez Boys Basketball miguel.rodriguez@cvusd.us Robert Murillo Girls Basketball murillo_305@yahoo.com Peter Zamora Boys Soccer mrzamora30@gmail.com Jorge Chavez Girls Soccer jchavez@cvusd.us Alfonso Taboada Wrestling alfonso.taboada@cvusd.us Mike Gonzalez Baseball mgonzalez094@yahoo.com TBD Softball Fernando Vera